Salon Locator
basket (0)

added to your BASKET


Straight hair 20ml




"I have bleach blonde hair and have done for 4 years. As everyone knows bleach is the worst and always results in fine brittle ends. I have tried lots of masks but never continuously used the same one. I had extensions for 2 years and after taking them out I needed something to work fast!! I use REDKEN extreme (blue bottles) shampoo and conditioner every 2 days and do ELASTICIZER 1-2 times a week and leave it on for 3-8 hours each time. Honestly my hair is soooo healthy!! I never do reviews but I feel like people with hair that is fine and brittle need to know about this product. You need to use it for at least a month to properly see the difference. I can't tell you enough it's a miracle worker!!!!"
Posted on 2017-09-26 By Millie



"Not knowing what to expect on my hair as anything can happen. Its fine, overly processed, frizzes at any excuse and very dry. I have used some popular branded masks with no success but this Elasticizer gave me superb results. I put on 4 days after home colouring my roots, left on for about 8hours while busy doing housework and washed, conditioned and heat sprayed using Kingsley's products. I was so pleased with results, totally converted to the hair care range. Have been using twice a week now for 5 weeks and my hair has lost that unpredictable frizzing up and become soft, manageable, bouncy and has body not the dry out of control frizz body I had before. I would thoroughly recommend the Kingsley range of hair products."
Posted on 2017-08-26 By Linda



"Highly recommend to anyone with any type of hair. My hair has never looked better. Totally addicted to this stuff. It's worth every penny."
Posted on 2017-06-06 By Paula



"Changed my hair life. Stronger longer better hair."
Posted on 2017-04-22 By Jodie



"I seriously cannot believe what this product has done to my hair.... its is everything it says on the packet...it was like a miracle honestly I am so pleased...I want everyone to buy it now! Thank you Thank you Philip Kingsley you are a star xxx"



"Tried this product after reading many reviews and I am amazed at my own results. My hair is fine but this doesn't weigh it down. I apply before bed a couple of times a week and wash out in the morning. My hair is so soft and healthy now. I will continue buying this product forever!"
Posted on 2017-03-21 By Elise



"I got a trail size of this in the M&S Advent Calendar and I love it. I have fine, long highlighted hair which I damaged severely two years ago so I am paranoid about it breaking again! The condition of it after only one use of this stuff was brilliant and I have reordered one for myself and two more for my friends. The free sample of the extreme moisture conditioner was a nice touch and I have gone on to also order a full size bottle of it to try it properly, which I will review separately."
Posted on 2017-03-04 By Juliet Fraser



"I just had to contact you and tell you how happy I am with the results on my hair. I have just used this product tonight and cannot believe how smooth it made my frizzy dried hair. Thank you"
Posted on 2017-02-05 By sarah



"Having been recommended to the Elasticizer to use on holiday - when the sun and pool water dries your hair so badly, I am now a complete convert to it, Wonderful hair treatment thank you PK."
Posted on 2017-01-27 By mandy price



"I've used this product for years to combat the damage I've done through bleaching coloring and heat styling and it really does do all it promises. The breakage I get now is so minimal it's unnoticeable compared to how it used to be and despite my continued coloring and styling, my hair looks healthy and shiny. I use this religiously twice a week."
Posted on 2016-11-10 By Nikki Wilson

Was This Helpful?