Location
EN US DE
Salon Locator
basket (0)

added to your BASKET

idehaade.

Straight hair 20ml

added

x

MIRACLE!

"I have bleach blonde hair and have done for 4 years. As everyone knows bleach is the worst and always results in fine brittle ends. I have tried lots of masks but never continuously used the same one. I had extensions for 2 years and after taking them out I needed something to work fast!! I use REDKEN extreme (blue bottles) shampoo and conditioner every 2 days and do ELASTICIZER 1-2 times a week and leave it on for 3-8 hours each time. Honestly my hair is soooo healthy!! I never do reviews but I feel like people with hair that is fine and brittle need to know about this product. You need to use it for at least a month to properly see the difference. I can't tell you enough it's a miracle worker!!!!"
Posted on 2017-09-26 By Millie

 

ELASTICIZER IS FANTASTIC

"Not knowing what to expect on my hair as anything can happen. Its fine, overly processed, frizzes at any excuse and very dry. I have used some popular branded masks with no success but this Elasticizer gave me superb results. I put on 4 days after home colouring my roots, left on for about 8hours while busy doing housework and washed, conditioned and heat sprayed using Kingsley's products. I was so pleased with results, totally converted to the hair care range. Have been using twice a week now for 5 weeks and my hair has lost that unpredictable frizzing up and become soft, manageable, bouncy and has body not the dry out of control frizz body I had before. I would thoroughly recommend the Kingsley range of hair products."
Posted on 2017-08-26 By Linda

 

MIRACLE !

"Highly recommend to anyone with any type of hair. My hair has never looked better. Totally addicted to this stuff. It's worth every penny."
Posted on 2017-06-06 By Paula

 

GAME CHANGER

"Changed my hair life. Stronger longer better hair."
Posted on 2017-04-22 By Jodie

 

STUNNING!

"I seriously cannot believe what this product has done to my hair.... its is everything it says on the packet...it was like a miracle honestly I am so pleased...I want everyone to buy it now! Thank you Thank you Philip Kingsley you are a star xxx"

 

IN LOVE WITH THIS PRODUCT

"Tried this product after reading many reviews and I am amazed at my own results. My hair is fine but this doesn't weigh it down. I apply before bed a couple of times a week and wash out in the morning. My hair is so soft and healthy now. I will continue buying this product forever!"
Posted on 2017-03-21 By Elise

 

WONDERFUL STUFF

"I got a trail size of this in the M&S Advent Calendar and I love it. I have fine, long highlighted hair which I damaged severely two years ago so I am paranoid about it breaking again! The condition of it after only one use of this stuff was brilliant and I have reordered one for myself and two more for my friends. The free sample of the extreme moisture conditioner was a nice touch and I have gone on to also order a full size bottle of it to try it properly, which I will review separately."
Posted on 2017-03-04 By Juliet Fraser

 

WONDERFUL

"I just had to contact you and tell you how happy I am with the results on my hair. I have just used this product tonight and cannot believe how smooth it made my frizzy dried hair. Thank you"
Posted on 2017-02-05 By sarah

 

WONDERFUL HAIR TREATMENT

"Having been recommended to the Elasticizer to use on holiday - when the sun and pool water dries your hair so badly, I am now a complete convert to it, Wonderful hair treatment thank you PK."
Posted on 2017-01-27 By mandy price

 

MY 'CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT' BEAUTY TREATMENT

"I've used this product for years to combat the damage I've done through bleaching coloring and heat styling and it really does do all it promises. The breakage I get now is so minimal it's unnoticeable compared to how it used to be and despite my continued coloring and styling, my hair looks healthy and shiny. I use this religiously twice a week."
Posted on 2016-11-10 By Nikki Wilson

Was This Helpful?

0
0

Product

removed